Candlelight vigil marks 11th anniversary of Shaheed Benazir Bhutto

BADIN Candlelight vigil was held by PPP youth wing Badin outside Badin press club to pay homage to Shaheed Benazir Bhutto on 11th anniversary on Tuesday. Candlelight vigil was led by office bearers and workers of youth wing including Ali Gul Soomro, Shahbaz Ali Memon, Aftab Ali Chandio, Zaheer Khaskheli, Faraz Ali Panhwar, Nadeem Ali Pathan, Riaz Ali Abbasi, Asad Shah, Mohsan Tanwri and others.

On this ocassion leaders of PPP youth wing Badin said Shaheed Benazir Bhutto was leader of the world who was martyred on 27th of December, 2007 which caused huge loss to country and nation. They said workers were united under bold leadership of Bilawal Bhutto Zardari.

Related posts

Leave a Reply